Business Office

Eric Rody  Eric Rody
Chief Financial Officer
(765) 771-6065
erody@lsc.k12.in.us
 

 Budget and Accounting Department
 Deborah Speckman Deborah Speckman
Supervisor of Business Services
Deputy Treasurer
(765) 771-6064 
dspeckman@lsc.k12.in.us
 Diane Troxel  Diane Troxel
Administrative Assistant
Budget Specialist
(765) 771-6063
dtroxel@lsc.k12.in.us
 

 Payroll Department
 Melanie Oswald  Melanie Oswald
Payroll Specialist for Classified Employees
(765) 771-6062
moswald@lsc.k12.in.us
 Connie Sorensen   Connie Sorensen
Payroll Specialist for Certified Employees
(765) 771-6039
csorensen@lsc.k12.in.us
 
 
 Purchasing Department
 Peggy Fields Peggy Fields
Purchasing Specialist
(765) 771-6037
pfields@lsc.k12.in.us
 Pam Mitcham Pam Mitcham
Accounts Payable Specialist
(765) 771-6038
pmitcham@lsc.k12.in.us